Terms and conditions

Vincent Innovation sells and ships its products only in Canada. For online purchases, Vincent Innovation accepts payments via the Shopify e-commerce platform. For cities and government institutions, it is also possible to pay upon receipt of an invoice, depending on the option chosen when paying for the purchase.

It is not possible to book a product via our website. Please note that all products in your shopping cart remain available to other customers until you complete the transaction and make the payment.

Delivery time: Once the order has been processed, our products are manufactured and shipped. Delivery time may vary depending on product availability and current orders. Orders are processed Monday to Friday, 8:00AM to 5:00PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Delivery: Orders are shipped by courier via land. If you would like faster delivery, please let us know by email at info@vincentinnovation.ca and we will do our best to accommodate you. Please note that additional shipping charges will apply. You refer to our delivery policy for more details.

By using the www.vincentinnovation.ca website and purchasing our products, you agree to submit any dispute to the Quebec laws in effect. Any dispute will be heard in the judicial district of Beauharnois, Province of Quebec.

Exchange policy

We do not offer any refund, but an exchange in case of manufacturing defect. Products damaged by the carrier will not be exchanged because all orders are F.O.B. Ville de l'Île-Perrot, Qc. It is important that you visually inspect the product upon receipt to notify us of any manufacturing defects within 15 business days of the date of shipment of the product from our factory. Do not return anything without first contacting Vincent Innovation.

Altered, damaged products, products that are not in their original condition or with missing parts that are not due to our error are not exchangeable. The same applies to products delivered more than 15 working days ago.

Return and exchange

Once your product has been returned and received at the address below, you will receive a confirmation stating that you have received it. We will also inform you of the final approval or rejection of your exchange request. If your request is approved, an identical

Unless otherwise specified, the return address for a product is 192 7th Avenue, suite 110, Ville de l'Île-Perrot, Qc, Canada, J7V 4T4. The use of a courier service using a traceability service is recommended since we cannot guarantee the receipt of a product that is returned to us.

Depending on where you are located, the order book and product availability, the time it takes to obtain a product in exchange for a returned product may vary.

Shipping policy

All deliveries are free on board (F.O.B.): Ville de l'Île-Perrot, Quebec, Canada

Delivery time: Once the order has been processed, our products are manufactured and shipped. Delivery time may vary depending on product availability and current orders. Orders are processed Monday to Friday, 8:00AM to 5:00PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Privacy Policy

This policy applies to www.vincentinnovation.ca and its affiliated sites. By using this site, you agree to these terms and policies.

This policy explains how Vincent Innovation collects, uses and transmits your personal information, described below, that is provided to us by our customers and suppliers, without limitation.

Personal information refers to information that identifies, contacts, locates an individual such as name, email address, telephone number, credit card information, date of birth, etc.

Why do we collect this information?

Vincent Innovation collects and uses your information to enable the delivery of the product and the processing of the order, to improve its service and to communicate with you. Our site uses cookies to improve your user experience by retaining certain information about your visit.

Shopify

Vincent Innovation uses the Shopify e-commerce platform, which also collects your information. When you make a purchase through vincentinnovation.ca, you also accept Shopify's terms and conditions. At no time can Vincent Innovation be held responsible for Shopify's policies.

Sharing your information

Please note that only employees who need to access your information to process your order will have access to it. Your information may be shared for two main reasons: 1) to ship your products, for example via the courier service. and 2) to fulfill our legal obligations. If we need to share your information for any other reason, we will ask you for your written permission.

Your information may be shared, during a transaction, with Shopify, but will never be sold to a third party.

Access to the site

Upon request, Vincent Innovation will provide you with the personal information held about you. We will also be able to modify, delete or add information to your account if necessary. If you have any questions about your personal data, please contact us at info@vincentinnovation.ca We reserve the right to retain certain information in our systems for legal and regulatory reasons.

Third parties and social
media Confidentiality and privacy of third party platforms

Vincent Innovation's site contains links to other sites and vice versa. These other sites are not under our control and we cannot guarantee how your data is protected on these sites or platforms. We encourage our visitors to review and read the privacy policies of these sites and platforms and to be confident that they understand them. We cannot be held responsible and liable for the policies of third party sites. You visit these other sites and platforms at your own risk.

Data Security

We protect your data against loss, theft and unauthorized use (access, disclosure, use, modification). In order to prevent unauthorized access, we have put in place physical and electronic systems to manage this information. Despite the measures taken, we cannot guarantee the absolute security of your data.

International users

Vincent Innovation does not deliver products outside Canada. By using our services, you transfer certain personal information to Canada. By using our site, you agree that any dispute regarding your data and content in this policy will be governed by applicable Canadian law.

Questions

We are constantly striving to improve our practices, products and services. If you have any suggestions for improving this policy, please send them to info@vincentinnovation.ca

Change

We may change or modify this policy, so you should review it periodically. If, however, you continue to use our site and visit vincentinnovation.ca as a result of a policy change, you implicitly consent to the changes made.

Termes et conditions

Vincent Innovation vend et expédie ses produits uniquement au Canada.  Pour les achats effectués en ligne, Vincent Innovation accepte les paiements via la plateforme de commerce en ligne Shopify. Pour les villes et institutions gouvernementales, il est aussi possible de payer sur réception d'une facture, selon l'option choisie lors du paiement de l'achat.

Il n'est pas possible de réserver un produit via notre site internet. Notez que tous les produits mis à votre panier d'achat demeurent disponible pour les autres clients jusqu'à ce que vous complétiez la transaction et effectuiez le paiement.    

Délai de livraison: Une fois la commande traitée, nos produits sont fabriqués et expédiés. Le délai de livraison peut varier selon la disponibilité des produits et les commandes en cours. Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi, de 8h00 à 17h00 heure avancée de l’Est.

Livraison: Les commandes sont expédiées par courrier via la voie terrestre. Si vous souhaitez une livraison plus rapide, veuillez s.v.p. nous en informer par courriel au info@vincentinnovation.ca et nous ferons tout ce qui est possible pour vous accommoder. Notez que des frais d'expédition supplémentaires s'appliqueront.  Vous référez à notre politique de livraison pour plus de détails.

En utilisant le site internet www.vincentinnovation.ca et en achetant nos produits, vous acceptez de soumettre tout litige aux lois québécoises en vigueur. Tout litige sera entendu dans le district judiciaire de Beauharnois, Province de Québec.

Politique d’échange

Nous n’offrons aucun remboursement, mais un échange en cas de défaut de fabrication. Les produits endommagés par le transporteur ne seront pas échangés car toute commande est F.O.B. Ville-de-l'île-Perrot, Qc. Il est important que vous inspectiez visuellement le produit dès la réception de celui-ci afin de nous aviser de tout défaut de fabrication dans les 15 jours ouvrables suivants la date d’expédition du produit de notre usine.  Ne rien retourner sans avoir préalablement contacté Vincent Innovation.

 Les produits altérés, endommagés, n'étant pas dans leurs conditions d'origine ou ayant des pièces manquantes n'étant pas dues à notre erreur ne sont pas échangeables. Il en est de même des produits livrés depuis plus de 15 jours ouvrables.

Retour et échange

Une fois votre produit retourné et reçu l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessous, vous recevrez une confirmation mentionnant sa réception. Nous vous informerons aussi de l'approbation ou du rejet final de votre demande d’échange. Si votre demande est approuvée, un produit identique vous sera livré à nos frais et nous vous rembourserons les frais de livraison du produit, tel que préalablement convenu, que vous nous avez retourné.  

À moins d’avis contraire, l'adresse de retour d'un produit est le 192, 7e avenue, bur. 110, Ville-de-l'Île-Perrot, Qc, Canada, J7V 4T4. L'utilisation d'un service de courrier utilisant un service de traçabilité est conseillé puisque nous ne pouvons garantir la réception d'un produit qui nous est retourné. 

Selon l'endroit où vous êtes situés, le carnet de commande et la disponibilité des produits, le temps pour obtenir un produit en échange d'un produit retourné pourra varier.

Politique de livraison

Toutes les livraisons sont Franco à bord (F.O.B.): Ville-de-l'Île-Perrot, Québec, Canada

Délai de livraison: Une fois la commande traitée, nos produits sont fabriqués et expédiés. Le délai de livraison peut varier selon la disponibilité des produits et les commandes en cours. Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi, de 8h00 à 17h00 heure avancée de l’Est.

Politique de confidentialité

La présente politique s'applique www.vincentinnovation.ca et ses sites affiliés. En utilisant le présent site, vous acceptez ces conditions et politiques. 

Cette politique explique comment Vincent Innovation collecte, utilise et transmet vos informations personnelles, décrites ci-bas, qui nous sont remises, sans s'y limiter, par nos clients et fournisseurs.

Les informations personnelles renvoient à des informations permettant d'identifier, contacter, localiser un individu tels que son nom, son adresse courriel, son numéro de téléphone, les informations de sa carte de crédit, sa date de naissance, etc.

Pourquoi collectons-nous ces informations ?

Vincent Innovation collecte et utilise vos informations pour permettre la livraison du produit et le traitement de la commande, améliorer son service et pour communiquer avec vous. Notre site utilise des témoins afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur en conservant certaines informations concernant votre visite. 

Shopify

Vincent Innovation utilise la plateforme de commerce en ligne Shopify qui collecte aussi vos informations. Lorsque vous faites un achat via le site vincentinnovation.ca, vous acceptez aussi les conditions de Shopify. En aucun moment, Vincent Innovation ne pourra être tenu responsable des politiques de Shopify.

Partage de vos informations

Noter que seuls les employés ayant besoin d'accéder à vos informations pour traiter votre commande y auront accès. Vos informations pourraient être partagée pour deux raisons principales: 1) pour expédier vos produits, via par exemple le service de courrier. et 2) pour remplir nos obligations légales. Si nous devons partager vos informations pour toutes autres raisons, nous vous demanderons votre autorisation par écrit.

Vos informations pourront être partagées, au cours d'une transaction, avec Shopify, mais ne sera jamais vendu à un tiers partis.

Accès

Sur demande, Vincent Innovation vous remettra les informations personnelles détenues sur vous. Nous serons aussi en mesure de modifier, supprimer ou ajouter des informations à votre compte si le besoin se présente. Si vous avez des questions concernant vos données personnelles, contactez-nous au info@vincentinnovation.ca. Nous nous réservons le droit de conserver certaines informations dans nos systèmes pour des raisons légales et réglementaires 

Tiers partis et média sociaux
Confidentialité et vie privée des plateformes tierces

Le site de Vincent Innovation contient des liens vers d'autres sites et vice-versa. Ces autres sites ne sont pas contrôlés par nous et nous ne pouvons garantir de quelles façons sont protégés vos données sur ces sites ou plateformes. Nous encourageons nos visiteurs à consulter et lire les politiques concernant la vie privée de ces sites et plateformes et d'être bien certains de les comprendre. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables et redevables de politiques de sites tiers. Vous visitez ces autres sites et plateformes à vos risques. 

Sécurité des données

Nous protégeons vos données contre la perte, le vol et contre les utilisations (accès, dévoilement, utilisation, modification) non autorisées. Afin de prévenir les accès non autorisés, nous avons mis en place des systèmes physiques et électroniques pour gérer ces informations. Malgré les mesures prises, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité absolue de vos données.

Utilisateurs internationaux

Vincent Innovation ne livre pas de produits hors du Canada. En utilisant nos services, vous transférez certaines informations personnelles au Canada. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez que tout litige concernant vos données et contenu dans la présente politique seront sous la gouverne des lois canadiennes en vigueur.

Questions

Nous souhaitons constamment améliorer nos pratiques, nos produits et nos services. Si vous souhaitez soumettre des suggestions pour améliorer cette politique, envoyer ceux-ci au info@vincentinnovation.ca

Changement

Nous pouvons modifier ou changer cette politique, vous devez donc en prendre connaissance périodiquement. Si, par contre, vous continuer d'utiliser notre site et visiter vincentinnovation.ca à la suite d'un changement de politique, vous donnez implicitement votre consentement aux changements apportés